Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

AHA is governed by a 7-member Board of Commissioners appointed for 3-year renewable terms.

The Board of Commissioners meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at Noon.

Annual Meeting is held in May.

  • Jessica Wilkes, Chairwoman
  • Abigail Cordle, Vice Chairwoman
  • Mel Jackson, Member
  • Marvella Hearns, Member
  • Karen Blendsoe, Member
  • Rusty Cox, Member
  • Theresa Pederson, Resident Board Member